James: An Expositional Commentary

Audio Download

by Dr. Chuck Missler

James: An Expositional Commentary
Click to enlarge
Price: $24.95



The Book of James focuses on the believer's justification before men. His robust epistle focuses on the practical Christian walk rather than on doctrine: it is directed toward a living faith. Faith is not believing in spite of the evidence: Faith is obeying in spite of the consequences.

This MP3 download is compatible with both Windows and Macintosh operating systems and includes:

  • Over 10 hours of Verse-by-Verse audio teaching through the book of James as MP3 files.
  • 8 M4A slideshow Files.
  • Extensive searchable study notes as PDF files.
  • A special message from Chuck Missler.
  • James One: James 1:1-12 - Introduction. Victorious faith. Crown of life.
  • James Two: James 1:13-27 - Temptation. Doers of the Word. "Religion."
  • James Three: James 2:1-13 - Gossip. Manifested faith. Lack of justice. Judgment.
  • James Four: James 2:14-26 - 3 kinds of faith. Justified. Faith without works is dead.
  • James Five: James 3:1-12 - Controlling faith. The tongue. Know a tree by its fruit.
  • James Six: James 3:13 - Chapter 4 - Wisdom. Evidences of true wisdom. Submissive faith. The World, the Flesh, the Devil.
  • James Seven: James 5 - The rich. Straight talk. The power of patience. Prayer.
  • James Eight:Conclusion - Shroud of Turin. The Knights Templar. Freemasonry.

Available in the following formats

DVD (recorded in 2006):

  • 4 DVD Set
  • 1 CD-Rom with 8 MP3 files, 8 Multi Media Presentations and 1 PDF Notes file
  • Color, Fullscreen 16:9, Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo, Region 0 encoding (NTSC only. This DVD will be viewable in other countries WITH the proper DVD player and television set.)

Audio Download:

  • 8 MP3 Files
  • 8 Multi M4A Show Files
  • 1 PDF Notes file

Audio CD:

  • 8 Digital Audio CD's
  • 1 CD-Rom Set which includes 8 Multi-Media Slide Show Presentations, 8 MP3 files and 1 PDF Notes File

MP3 Commentary on CD-Rom:

  • 1 CD-Rom Set which includes 8 MP3 files,8 Multi Media Slide Show Presentations and 1 PDF Notes file

Copyright © 07-01-2006

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.